java, programming

Top 5 Online Courses to Improve Email and Workplace Writing Skills in 2022 – Best of Lot [New!!]

One of my readers emailed me a couple of days ago and asked If I could suggest something to improve his email writing skills? He says that he is very good at work and programming but sucks on writing emails, and because of that, he never gets the visibility he deserved, resulting in no promotion or career growth. This sounds to be a prevalent problem, especially among programmers whose native language is not English, and who have never attended any business or email writing course. In fact, it was a problem for me as well, but I slowly picked it up though I am still far behind with many people I know who have excellent email communication skills.

from Javarevisited https://ift.tt/hGlO1ci
via IFTTT

Leave a comment